|
Current Problem
In a recent update there is a Default 30 day filter applied on order overview. This hides back orders, future despatches or any other order which is older than this timeframe but still requires action or despatch. Inputting a feature to "improve performance" at the cost of business and causing delays to operations isn't appropriate when there is no way to disable or configure this to customer's individual needs. |
|
| Idea to resolve Problem | Include this as an Order Overview Default setting in User Settings so customers can amend this to suit their individual needs |